Church Bells Piano Book + Accompaniment Tracks

Accompaniment Tracks are Downloadable files available instantly, the Piano Book is a physical product and will arrive through the mail.

Sing along to your favorite songs from Church Bells (Koiné vol III) with these non-vocal accompaniment tracks. These are the same recordings from the regular albums, only without the vocal tracks. Use them for worship, vacation Bible school, or use them in the classroom. This digital download also comes bundled with a digital lyric book so you're ready to use this resource as soon as you download the product.

And, all 14 tracks of Koine's Volume III - Church Bells arranged for Piano. Scores include lead vocal and harmony lines, guitar chords, and piano notation.

  1. Oh, that the Lord Would Guide My Ways
  2. Fight the Good Fight
  3. Comfort, Comfort All My People
  4. Once in Royal David's City
  5. My Song Is Love Unknown
  6. Draw Us to Thee
  7. He Stood before the Court
  8. Glory Be to Jesus
  9. This Joyful Eastertide
  10. All Glory, Laud, and Honor
  11. What Wondrous Love Is This
  12. When God the Spirit Came
  13. All Praise to Thee, My God, This Night
  14. The King of Love My Shepherd Is

Church Bells Piano Book + Accompaniment Tracks

Price: $55.00
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *