Emmanuel Lux Piano Book + Accompaniment Tracks

Accompaniment Tracks are Downloadable files available instantly, the Piano Book is a physical product and will arrive through the mail.

Sing along to your favorite songs from Emmanuel Lux with these non-vocal accompaniment tracks. These are the same recordings from the regular albums, only without the vocal tracks. Use them for worship, vacation Bible school, or use them in the classroom. This digital download also comes bundled with a digital lyric book so you're ready to use this resource as soon as you download the product.

And, all 15 tracks from Koine's 2012 Christmas Album "Emmanuel Lux" compiled into one book.  Includes all vocal parts and piano music with guitar chords.

  1. Now Sing We, Now Rejoice
  2. Come, Your Hearts and Voices Raising
  3. Oh, Come, Oh, Come, Emmanuel
  4. The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came
  5. The Magnificat
  6. To Shepherds as They Watched by Night
  7. Angels We Have Heard on High
  8. Gentle Mary Laid Her Child
  9. Away in a Manger
  10. Where Shepherds Lately Knelt
  11. Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful
  12. What Child Is This
  13. A Son, Emmanuel (Meditative on Hebrews 2)
  14. Lo, He Comes with Clouds Descending
  15. Savior of the Nations, Come

Emmanuel Lux Piano Book + Accompaniment Tracks

Price: $55.00
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *