The Vine Piano Book + Accompaniment Tracks

Accompaniment Tracks are Downloadable files available instantly, the Piano Book is a physical product and will arrive through the mail.

Sing along to your favorite songs from The Vine (Koiné vol IV) with these non-vocal accompaniment tracks. These are the same recordings from the regular albums, only without the vocal tracks. Use them for worship, vacation Bible school, or use them in the classroom. This digital download also comes bundled with a digital lyric book so you're ready to use this resource as soon as you download the product.

And, All 14 tracks of Koine's Volume IV - The Vine arranged for Piano. Scores include lead vocal and harmony lines, guitar chords, and piano notation.

  1. Salvation unto Us Has Come
  2. All Glory to Our Lord and God
  3. Lord Jesus, You Have Come in Love
  4. Jesus, Refuge of the Weary
  5. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  6. Amid the World’s Bleak Wilderness
  7. If God Had Not Been on Our Side
  8. Christ Is the World's Light
  9. I Am Jesus' Little Lamb
  10. Thy Strong Word
  11. Go, My Children, with My Blessing
  12. Savior, Again to Thy Dear Name
  13. I Know of a Sleep

The Vine Piano Book + Accompaniment Tracks

Price: $55.00
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *